Physicians of Urological Associates of Bridgeport

Patient Online Reviews

Please Leave Us An Online Review

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Urological Associates of Bridgeport. If you are happy with your treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

You can click the button below and submit an online review directly on our website. We thank you for choosing Urological Associates of Bridgeport.

Submit an Online Review


Many prospective patients value these reviews as they like to hear about other personal experiences with our office. Below is a list of website links where you can leave your online review. Please click on the logo for Yelp, Facebook, or Google and this will direct you to the practice review page. For Healthgrades click on the physician name that you would like to leave a review for. We thank you for choosing our office for your care!

yelp

Facebook

Google

Healthgrades Reviews

Leave Review for Dr. Paraiso
Click Here for Dr. Paraiso

Leave Review for Dr. Weinstein
Click Here for Dr. Weinstein

Leave Review for Dr. Kaufman
Click Here for Dr. Kaufman

Leave Review for Dr. Viner
Click Here for Dr. Viner

Healthgrades Reviews

Leave Review for Dr. Volkin
Click Here for Dr. Volkin

Leave Review for Dr. Sierra
Click Here for Dr. Sierra

Leave Review for Jessica Martins, PA-C
Click Here for Jessica Martins

Leave Review for Jenna McDonald, PA-C
Click Here for Jenna McDonald


Patient Online Reviews

5 Star Review

10/3/19
"What a fantastic experience it is to go to this office, more doctors should practice medicine like this. Dr. Weinstein, in addition to being a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor, always runs on time. I had a 4:20 appointment the other day and was back in my car by 4:37! He takes the time *in advance of the appointment* to read the chart and any results so he arrives in the examination room prepared. How many doctors do you see reading the chart for the first time in the hallway outside the exam room? He does his homework and it shows. Everyone in this office is top notch and a pleasure to deal with, I wish that I had this type of experience with all of my doctors". J.U.

5 Star Review
10/03/2019

"RE. My visits to the Trumbull, CT office on Sept. 4 & Oct. 2, 2019
Excellent service from the check-in, check-out reception, service tech Crystal and my doctor Edward Paraiso II " Thank you. R.V.

5 Star Review
9/26/19

"Dr. Paraiso was thorough and polite. The staff has been very good to me." R.G.

5 Star Review

9/11/19

"We cannot overstate our appreciation of and admiration for this practice, and, in particular, the practice of Dr. Weinstein. He saved the life of one of us, masterfully operating on bladder cancer and, for me, managing retention and diabetic issues. He is caring, a good listener and sensitive to awkward situations. His support staff, from receptionists to medical assistants, contribute substantially to the competence of his practice. We are so fortunate to be cared for here." R.P.

5 Star Review

9/10/19

“Service was good. Excellent patient care.” TS

5 Star Review

9/9/19

"Been seeing Dr. Weinstein for several years now at the Trumbull office and couldn't be more pleased. Easy to talk to, thorough but not overly aggressive. Couldn't be happier!" M.S.

5 Star Review

8/20/19
"Just one word "exceptional" J.A.

5 Star Review

"An amazing group of experienced, caring and effective physicians. Dr. Robert Weinstein together with his rock star partner, Dr. Nicholas Viner, have taken exquisite care of my late elderly father, my husband, and my son from the day he was born. I am currently a patient and there are no words that can properly describe their exceptional and proactive care. Highly recommend." I.F.

5 Star Review

"Dr. Sierra is wonderful. I felt so confident after our first appointment. She is very professional and friendly. Explained everything with great details. She got so excited to be able to do the surgery for me! I am looking forward to my new chapter in life." K.T.

5 Star Review

"Having been a patient of Dr. Robert Weinstein for a decade or more, I can attest to his excellent attention and care. Ability to listen to specific medical issues and then clearly explain a course of action are a hallmark of his approach. I have always come away with knowledge of what I needed to do deal with my health. More importantly, I have a smile on my face knowing that I have been in good hands."

5 Star Review

"Dr. Sierra treated me for a bleeding polyp in my urethra. This was my first visit to a urologist, and she was so caring, as well as professional! I was leaving for a vacation.shortly, that would involve horseback riding and hiking, and she was mindful of what condition my body had to be in to do those things. She is a wonderful example of what we hope all doctors would be." S.S.

5 Star Review

"Always professional and fast with helpful care with Dr. Kaufman!" KH

5 Star Review

"I have been a patient at Urological Associates for several years. The physicians and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I always leave my appointment knowing that I have been giving excellent care." KAP

5 Star Review

“Jessica (Martins, PA-C) was excellent, pleasant, very informative and gentle with my procedure.” BS

5 Star Review

“All of you guys are great!! And, we truly mean it.” SP and FP

5 Star Review
"I see Dr. Robert Weinstein. This is the most friendly, professional, caring and efficient practice that I have ever used and I am 73 years old. The building is spotless and very homey. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors are like family as they all make you feel at home. I have never had to wait which I cannot say about any other medical practice. The doctors take the time to say hello and answer all questions and they are never in a rush. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. The billing office is very efficient, friendly and helpful with insurance questions. I cannot says enough about my favorite doctor. He has time to ask how you are doing and answers any and all questions while going about his job losing no time. His surgical skills are superb. I have never felt any pain or after effects. Check out houses one of the nicest person I have ever met. He always has a big smile and gets things done quickly and makes my appointments when I want them. Parking is plentiful and access to the office is wheelchair and handicapped accessible with no steps and with electric doors. This practice has my highest recommendation."

5 Star Review

"I saw Dr Weinstein in the Milford office on April 29 . I would highly recommend this office and Dr Weinstein. As a first time patient they sent me all the paperwork that needed to be filled out ahead of time which was very helpful . Staff was great , appointment was right on schedule. Dr .Weinstein was wonderful, I was nervous but he made me feel completely at ease , explained everything thoroughly and did not rush me through the appointment at all."

5 Star Review

“Excellent overall service.” KM

5 Star Review

“Everyone is great.  Jessica (Martins, PA-C) was really great!” RC

5 Star Review

"After years of urological issues and different doctors, I finally found a doctor and staff in which I have total faith. Dr Weinstein takes a logical approach, explain thoroughly and in a language that's easy to comprehend, and has the patience to answer all my questions. And he always assures me that his door is open if I have more questions or concerns. His staff is polite and professional, the practice is clean and modern (and huge!). I couldn't recommend Dr Weinstein and his office staff highly enough."

5 Star Review

“Jessica  Martins, PA-C, was extremely thorough, very understanding and on top of my treatment.” HC

5 Star Review

“Very polite, caring and professional office and staff.” AG

5 Star Review

"Saw Dr. Weinstein on Wednesday 4:20.  Excellent visit.  On time and attentive answered all my questions.  Will be in touch with him in 3 weeks."

5 Star Review

"Urological Associates, particularly Dr. Viner, has cared for my mother for many years.  Despite great challenges, they have compassionately, professionally and reliably attended to all her needs.  I am convinced she is thriving at nearly 95 years of age due, in great part, to the care she has received.  It is not easy to instill confidence in an elderly person needing regular medical attention, but Urological Associates has achieved this beyond our expectations.  In addition to her medical care, the office is head and shoulders above most health care facilities.  The staff is organized, efficient, personable and, most importantly, on-time showing great respect for the patients.  Our family is extremely grateful for our association with Dr. Viner and his entire staff."

5 Star Review

“Dr. Dmitry Volkin is exceptional, knowledgeable, skilled, personable, approachable, and kind.  He clearly explains conditions, needed procedures and is patient in answering all questions; never rushed. I felt very confident in trusting my surgery with him.  Nice office and wonderful staff. I have recommended Dr. Volkin and will continue to do so.” LD

5 Star Review

“Great SERVICE!” DR

5 Star Review

“Dr. Kaufman is the best!” DW

5 Star Review

“I wouldn’t go anywhere else!” – PM

5 Star Review

“Very accommodating, very professional; excellent keep doing what you do best.” VP

5 Star Review

“I love Dr. Viner – calm, professional, caring, attentive; listens to the patient!” AS

5 Star Review

“Found everyone to be very pleasant – great atmosphere and I love all the paintings.” GF

5 Star Review

"I love Dr. Weinstein and his surgical scheduler; and everyone else is great.  Very efficient and kind/friendly.” BDR

5 Star Review

“I’ve been to a lot of doctor’s offices and yours is one of the most pleasant and efficient I’ve experienced to date.” CM

5 Star Review

“One of the best offices I have ever visited.”JDA

5 Star Review

“Great staff!” CK

5 Star Review

“I love this place”. LM

5 Star Review

“Everyone was very friendly and helpful during my visit with Dr. Weinstein recently. The place was bright and fresh.” LC

5 Star Review

"Dr. Robert Weinstein and all are extremely kind, patient and considerate.” MN

5 Star Review

“When choosing doctors, it is the exception to find such a very special one, and one who has an equally special staff.  Dr. Weinstein has always been exceptionally helpful to me, and I am very appreciative.  THANK YOU!” - sg

5 Star Review

“Dr. Kaufman and all his staff is wonderful!” JD

5 Star Review

“Everything was wonderful. I would and will tell anyone for great care, go to Urological Associates of Bridgeport.” AF

5 Star Review>

“The staff is extremely qualified and very professional workers.” RH

“Thankful for the care from Dr. Weinstein! He is always on top of my issues! He has a Truly Awesome Support Staff at all of his locations – they keep everything ‘Flowing!’” DL

5 Star Review

“Probably the best doctor’s appointment I’ve ever had in years. Thank you all.” T

5 Star Review

“Dr. Paraiso is patient, smart and kind! We love him just as much as all the other doctors and the beloved Arthur Pinto, MD.  The staff is also outstanding.”  - AS

5 Star Review

“During my visit today, I was taken right on time.  Everyone was incredibly nice. I saw the Physician’s  Assistant, Jenna McDonald and she was wonderful.  Also, her medical assistant Denice was so upbeat and great.”  CS

5 Star Review

“Jessica the Physician’s Assistant was wonderful.  Very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Angela (surgical coordinator) was equally helpful.” SL

5 Star Review

“I first called this office four years ago – when I moved from Florida.  Family and friends were advising me.  BEST CHOICE – Thank you.” BS

5 Star Review

“Thanks for the continued smiles Dr. Weinstein.  I felt very comfortable with you.” EM

5 Star Review

“Dr. Kaufman is quite professional, easily approached, and is cautious about prescribing medications.”

5 Star Review

“Dr. Weinstein and his staff are the best.” EF

5 Star Review

“Dr. Weinstein addressed all of my concerns.  Great doctor and staff.” DC

5 Star Review

“The best of the best.” LDP

5 Star Review

“Dr. Paraiso and Dr. Viner were awesome! Ditto for all the staff as well. 100%...doing well (excellent)!!” EH

5 Star Review

“Very pleased with all of the staff. Efficient and caring – Dr. Paraiso is great!” RMc

5 Star Review

“Although I checked ‘very satisfied’ for each question on your Patient Satisfaction Survey, this does not do the staff and Dr. Kaufman justice.  I have never had a friendlier and more professional doctor’s visit in my life.” RC

5 Star Review

“Dr. Weinstein is wonderful!” - BB

5 Star Review

"Very efficient and professional office."

5 Star Review

“Jessica (Martins, PA-C) was very great when performing my procedure. All the staff are excellent.” J.C.

“Great service by all personnel.”

5 Star Review

“Probably one of the best offices in the area! I felt so pleased and valued. Thank you.”

5 Star Review

“Wonderful telephone staff; Carol and Tammy are very nice and extremely helpful.  Super technicians and awesome surgical scheduling team -- Overall the staff is great.

5 Star Review

“Dr. Viner is the best doctor ever! I have my whole family coming here.”

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

5 Star Review

Review for Dr. Weinstein

Review for Dr. Kaufman

Reviews for Urological Associates of Bridgeport

Urology Website Design | Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. - A Creative Digital Healthcare Agency